Loading
Home // New Brunswick // Outdoor adventures // Snow Dog Adventures
back

Snow Dog Adventures

Dogs aren’t just Man’s best friend; they’re also part of the family.

In Allardville, New Brunswick, they’re also the perfect companion for adventurers! Located on a plateau that rises to 178 metres, crisscrossed by valleys and the gorges of the Tabusintac and Big Tracadie Rivers, Snow Dog Adventures is an ideal and unique place for dog sledding, hunting, fishing, snowmobiling, ATVing and hiking in the forest.

Discover it by driving a sled pulled by hard-working dogs, who’ll give you a tour of the countryside along safe trails! Snow Dog Adventures’ enthusiastic guides and trappers are just waiting to show nature lovers the “real New Brunswick.”

After a wonderful day outdoors, feast on our typically Acadian home-cooked food prepared with fish, meats, seafood and sugar, of course! Then, fall asleep in a soft, comfy bed…

Snow Dog Adventures also offers a dog-sitting service. Owner Diane LeClerc invites you to her haven, where she nurtures her love for the world of dog sledding, which she discovered over 25 years ago.

She knows how to keep dogs happy, healthy and always ready to head outdoors!

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
retour

Chien Aventures

Le chien est non seulement le meilleur ami de l’homme, mais fait aussi partie de la famille.

À Allardville au Nouveau-Brunswick, il est aussi le compagnon rêvé des aventuriers! Situé sur un plateau culminant à 178 mètres, entrecoupé de vallées et des gorges de la rivière Tabusintac et  de la Grande Rivière Tracadie, Chien Aventures est l’endroit parfait et unique pour les promenades en traîneau à chiens, la chasse, la pêche, la motoneige, le VTT et les randonnées pédestres dans la forêt.

Découvrez cette dernière en pilotant un traîneau tiré par des chiens vaillants, qui vous feront voir du pays dans des sentiers sécuritaires! Les guides et trappeurs passionnés de Chien Aventures n’attendent que les amoureux de la nature pour leur présenter le « vrai Nouveau-Brunswick ».

Régalez-vous après une belle journée au grand air avec nos plats maisons typiquement acadien à base de poissons, de viandes, de fruits de mer et de sucre, évidemment! Ensuite, dodo dans un lit moelleux…

Chien Aventures vous offre également un service de pension. La propriétaire Diane LeClerc vous invite dans son havre, où elle cultive son amour du monde du traîneau à chien, qu’elle a découvert il y a plus de vingt-cinq ans.

Elle sait comment les garder heureux, en forme et toujours prêts à sortir au grand air!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.