Loading
Home // Saskatchewan // Over the water // Churchill River Canoe Outfitters
back

Churchill River Canoe Outfitters

The rivers of northern Saskatchewan hold no secrets for Ric Driediger, owner of Churchill River Canoe Outfitters.

This passionate nature and canoeing enthusiast has been travelling the sparkling waters in this part of the province since 1973, so who is better qualified to guide you and suggest the ideal route based on your needs and desires? Ric and his wife Theresa, who also knows these waters like the back of her hand, invite you to come and make extraordinary discoveries in Missinipe, a major vertebra in the spine of Saskatchewan!

Their company is located at the heart of the province, a heart that beats to the rhythm of the river. No need to have an experienced paddler’s diploma because the couple can introduce you to this sport or fine-tune your technique in no time!

You can even rent boats on site, so no stress! When night falls, stay at a cottage by water’s edge or completely chill out at Forest House, nestled in a breathtaking natural setting.

The Driedigers are ready and waiting for you with their detailed maps of the area to prove to you that, although Saskatchewan is known for its plains, its rivers are just as memorable!

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Saskatchewan // Au fil de l'eau // Churchill River Canoe Outfitters
retour

Churchill River Canoe Outfitters

Les rivières du nord de la Saskatchewan n’ont plus aucun secret pour le propriétaire de Churchill River Canoe Outfitters, Ric Driediger.

Ce grand passionné de nature et de canoë parcoure les eaux scintillantes de cette portion de la province depuis 1973, alors qui serait mieux placé pour vous y guider et vous suggérer le périple idéal d’après vos besoins et envies? Ric et sa femme Theresa, qui elle aussi connaît ces eaux comme sa poche, vous invitent donc à d’extraordinaires découvertes à Missinipe, importante vertèbre de la colonne de la Saskatchewan!

Leur entreprise est nichée au cœur de la province, un cœur battant au fil de l’eau. Pas besoin de détenir votre diplôme de pagayeur expérimenté, le couple peut vous initier à ce sport ou affiner votre technique en un tournemain!

Vous pouvez même louer vos embarcations sur place, alors pas de stress! Le soir venu, logez dans un chalet près de l’eau ou décompressez totalement dans la Maison forestière, nichée dans un décor naturel à couper le souffle.

Les Driediger vous attendent de pied ferme avec leurs cartes détaillées de la région pour vous prouver que si la Saskatchewan est reconnue pour ses plaines, ses rivières sont aussi mémorables!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.