Loading
Home // New Brunswick // Outdoor adventures // Du Repos Outdoor Adventures
back

Du Repos Outdoor Adventures

Winner of numerous awards over the past several years, this high-quality tourist facility is located in Saint-Quentin, the Maple Capital of the Atlantic Provinces. Just 22 km from Mount Carleton Provincial Park, where you’ll find the highest peak in the Maritimes.

The Du Repos Inn is your peaceful haven in the middle of the forest, your starting point for countless memorable and varied adventures. Climb Mount Carleton, attend the largest country and western festival in the Atlantic Provinces, go fly fishing or watch maple syrup being made.

Moreover, the bed & breakfast is located a stone’s throw from a golf course and near the sites of Campbellton’s Salmon Festival, Kedgwick’s Fall Festival, the Restigouche River and Sugarloaf Provincial Park. In short, there’s a whole lot to do within a reasonable distance.

So the Du Repos Inn lets you have your cake and eat it too, which is really hard to come by in everyday life!

You’ll be able to enjoy the Inn’s facilities and activities in the surrounding area. Hiking and cycling paths, canoeing, ATV and snowmobile trails, hunting, etc., are all within easy reach.

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Nouveau-Brunswick // Aventures extérieures // Aventures Plein Air Du Repos
retour

Aventures Plein Air Du Repos

Récipiendaire de nombreuses récompenses depuis quelques années, ce produit touristique de haute qualité est situé à Saint-Quentin, la Capitale de l’Érable de l’Atlantique, à seulement 22 km du parc provincial du Mont-Carleton, le plus haut sommet des Maritimes.

Le Gîte Du Repos est votre havre de paix situé en pleine forêt, votre point de départ pour des aventures variées et mémorables. Quelques exemples? L’escalade du Mont Carleton, le plus grand festival western de l’Atlantique, la pêche à la mouche et le processus de fabrication du sirop d’érable.

Le Bed & Breakfast est également planté à deux jets de pierre d’un terrain de golf et trône non loin du Festival du saumon de Campbellton, du Festival d’automne de Kedgwick, de la Rivière Restigouche ou du Parc provincial Sugarloaf. Bref, il y a de quoi à faire dans un rayon… raisonnable.

Le Gîte Du Repos offre ainsi le beurre et l’argent du beurre aux visiteurs, ce qui est bien difficile à obtenir dans la vie de tous les jours!

Vous pouvez profiter des installations du gîte aisément accessibles et de ses alentours avec des randonnées pédestres ou à vélo, du canotage, du VTT, de la motoneige et de la chasse.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.