Loading
Home // British Colombia // Over the water // Honu Boat Charters
back

Honu Boat Charters

Going on a cruise is a most enjoyable activity. Imagine doing so on a Chris-Craft Constellation, a classic motor yacht and symbol of the American dream.

This yacht has all of its original charm and cachet, not to mention its high performance and stability. Whether with friends or family, you can celebrate an event to the full, embark on an adventure or simply relax, while sailing the waters off Vancouver and through the West Coast’s Gulf Islands.

You’ll feel like you’re on your own private yacht because it’s chartered exclusively for you. A variety of gourmet food is offered for passengers basking in the sun and enjoying the ocean and fresh air. On the Maui Honu, a light lunch and a gourmet buffet with fish and seafood dishes will be available.

Honu Boat Charters operations and boats are commercially licensed by Transport Canada. Our Captain J.G. Marchand’s priority is passenger safety and well‑being. The departure dock is located in downtown Vancouver.

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Colombie-Britannique // Au fil de l'eau // Honu Boat Charters
retour

Honu Boat Charters

Effectuer une croisière est une activité des plus plaisante. Imaginez-vous le faire sur un Yacht Chris-Craft Constellation Classique, icône du rêve Américain.

Ce bateau offre cachet et charme sans pareil sans compter ses qualités de stabilité et performance. Que vous soyez entre amis ou en famille, vous pourrez pleinement y célébrer un évènement, vivre une aventure ou tout simplement relaxer tout en voguant sur les eaux de Vancouver et les Gulf de la Cote West.

Vous aurez l’impression d’être sur votre propre yacht et en privé car le bateau est affrété exclusivement pour vous. Il va de soi que le soleil, la mer et le grand air seront associés à la gastronomie. Sur le “Maui Honu” vous y retrouverez déjeuner léger et buffet gourmand avec préférences poissons et fruits de mer.

Navire et opérations sont licenciés commercial par Transport Canada et la priorité de notre capitaine JG Marchand est la sécurité et le bien être des passagers. Le quai d’embarquement est situé au centre-ville de Vancouver

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.