Loading
Home // Alberta // Urban exploration // Canmore cave tours
back

Canmore cave tours

All year long, rain or shine, wild, undeveloped caves await you.

Intriguing, eh? The company’s owners and enthusiastic guides invite you to explore the Rockies from a unique perspective, i.e., from the inside, by discovering extraordinary natural treasures and ancient cultures! Located only 22 km from Banff and 120 km from Calgary, this attraction will give you goose bumps for all sorts of reasons!

As passionate cavers and cave advocates the Canmore Cave Tours team feel it’s a privilege to share this adventure with you. And when you join them on a tour you do so as a friend and fellow explorer.

Don’t forget your camera, and eat plenty of protein because the caves are several kilometres long, requiring concentration and strength!

We bet you’ll likely have to crawl at some point because some passages are narrower than others! Choose between two options: the explorers’ route or the adventurers’ route. The latter provides the ultimate experience of the Canmore Caves, from which you’ll emerge after several hours out of the sun… and hear your heart pounding in your chest.

Information: www.canmorecavetours.com

Gallery

Additional information

Promotional items and/or documentation available in French

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Alberta // Exploration urbaine // Canmore Cave Tours
retour

Canmore Cave Tours

Toute l’année durant, pluie ou non, des cavernes indomptées à l’état sauvage vous attendent. Accrocheur, n’est-ce pas?

Les propriétaires et guides passionnés de cette entreprise vous proposent de visiter les Rocheuses comme nulle part ailleurs, soit de l’intérieur, en découvrant des richesses naturelles inouïes et d’anciennes cultures! Située à seulement 22 km de Banff et à 120 km de Calgary, cette attraction vous donnera la chair de poule pour toutes sortes de raisons!

En tant que passionnés de spéléologie et fervents protecteurs des grottes, l’équipe de Canmore Cave Tours estime que le partage de cette aventure avec vous est un privilège. Lorsque vous participez à l’une de nos excursions, vous le faites à titre d’ami et de compagnon explorateur.

N’oubliez pas votre caméra et mangez des protéines, car ces cavernes longues de plusieurs kilomètres exigent de la concentration et de la force! Gageons que vous devrez probablement ramper à un moment donné, car certains passages sont plus étroits que d’autres!

Choisissez entre deux options de visite, soit la route des explorateurs et la route des aventuriers. Cette dernière est l’expérience ultime à vivre dans les cavernes de Canmore, dont vous ressortirez après plusieurs heures loin du soleil… à entendre votre cœur battre dans vos tempes

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Articles promotionnels et/ou documentation en français

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.