Loading
Home // Manitoba // Arts and Culture // Manitoba Children’s Museum
back

Manitoba Children’s Museum

Winnipeg is home to some of the province’s most popular attractions, including the Children’s Museum.

Located in the oldest train repair facility in Western Canada, the Museum is a real curiosity candy store for kids! The twelve permanent interactive galleries give kids the opportunity to experience hands-on what they are learning and, above all, have fun, helping them to absorb new knowledge.

The Museum prides itself on staying on the cutting edge of learning environments, so that kids and their parents leave with their heads full of useful and enjoyable memories. This colourful Manitoba landmark hosts travelling exhibitions, a variety of workshops and regularly organizes special events so that both regulars and first-timers can (re)discover this magical place.

If you fall in love with the venue, why not rent a room for a children’s party? Or why not get married in the museum, where joy and energy combine to create a solid foundation? Those lucky enough to have done so will remember their special day for a long time…

In short, the Manitoba Children’s Museum is anything but boring, and the password to get in is: fun!

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Manitoba // Arts et culture // Musée des enfants
retour

Musée des enfants

Winnipeg abrite certaines des attractions les plus populaires de la province et le Musée des enfants en fait évidemment partie.

Situé dans le plus vieil édifice de réparation ferroviaire de l’ouest canadien, le Musée est un vrai magasin de bonbons de curiosité pour les enfants! Les douze galeries permanentes interactives permettent aux jeunes d’expérimenter ce qu’ils apprennent et surtout, de s’amuser, ce qui facilite l’assimilation des connaissances!

Le Musée se targue de demeurer à la fine pointe des environnements d’apprentissage afin que les jeunes et leurs parents repartent la tête pleine de souvenirs utiles et agréables. Ce coloré jalon manitobain accueille des expositions itinérantes, tient plusieurs ateliers et organise régulièrement des événements spéciaux pour que les habitués, comme les néophytes, (re)découvrent cet endroit magique.

Si vous tombez amoureux de l’endroit, pourquoi ne pas louer une salle pour une fête d’enfants? Et pourquoi ne pas vous marier dans ce musée, où la joie et le dynamisme servent de mortier! Certains l’ont fait et s’en souviendront longtemps…

Bref, le Musée des enfants du Manitoba est tout sauf ennuyeux et le mot de passe pour y entrer est: plaisir!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.