Loading
Home // Alberta // Nature and wildlife // Prairie Garden and Adventure Farm
back

Prairie Garden and Adventure Farm

As the name suggests, the community of Bon Accord was predestined to offer the dreamy ambience of Prairie Garden and Adventure Farm to its residents and those from surrounding towns.

People of all ages enjoy this magical place in the heart of Alberta, where they can reconnect with their roots. Prairie Garden and Adventure Farm welcomes visitors in an enchanting setting that is ideal for children’s parties and birthdays, weddings, and business meetings, and where you can take time out for a walk through the corn maze or relax around a fire.

The barn is also used for day camps and festivals and special events throughout the year, during which you can sample products grown and prepared on the farm according to the highest quality standards. Strawberries, pumpkins, jams and ice cream can also be purchased in our market.

The treasures offered at Prairie Garden and Adventure Farm may be something to enjoy in the present, or a reminder of days gone by, or something to store away for the future, but everyone will agree that a visit there is guaranteed to please! Bon Accord is a 25-minute drive from Edmonton.

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Alberta // Nature et faune // Prairie Garden & Adventure Farm
retour

Prairie Garden & Adventure Farm

Avec un tel nom, la communauté de Bon Accord était prédestinée à offrir l’ambiance rêvée de Prairie Garden & Adventure Farm à sa population et à celle des villes environnantes.

Les gens se sont approprié cet endroit magique au cœur de l’Alberta, où petits et grands renouent avec leurs racines profondes. Prairie Garden & Adventure Farm vous accueille dans son décor enchanteur pour vos anniversaires et fêtes d’enfants, vos mariages, vos réunions corporatives, un détour dans le labyrinthe de maïs ou une séance de relaxation autour du feu.

On vous ouvre aussi les portes de la grange pour des camps de jour et des festivals et événements spéciaux tout au long de l’année, durant lesquels vous dégusterez les produits cultivés sur place selon les plus hauts standards de qualité. Les produits tels que fraises, citrouilles, confitures et crème glacée peuvent aussi être achetés à notre marché!

Trésors du présent pour certains, retour dans le temps ou assurance d’un avenir succulents pour d’autres, Prairie Garden & Adventure Farm rend tout le monde d’accord; le plaisir est un incontournable! Bon Accord est situé à 25 minutes d’Edmonton.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.