Loading
Home // Alberta // Outdoor adventures // Pursuit Adventures (Pursuit Adventure and Travel)
back

Pursuit Adventures (Pursuit Adventure and Travel)

Since it was established in 2010, the sole objective of Pursuit Adventures has been to provide customers with outstanding adventures at a fair price.

Based in Red Deer, the company guides small groups through Central Alberta, Western Canada and Montana, striving for excellence on every excursion. A memorable experience is guaranteed whether you’re into skiing, snowboarding, hiking in the mountains, snowshoeing, rafting or sightseeing.

The key to Pursuit Adventures’ success: passionate guides who are willing to experience and share excursions with their groups. A wide range of expeditions will take you off the beaten track, so you can experience all the wonderful things this region has to offer, which is popular with tourists and outdoor enthusiasts from around the world.

If you don’t have equipment, Pursuit Adventures can rent you everything you need. Visit the company’s website to learn more about locations where you can stock up on supplies, options available for groups (corporations, friends, family, schools, etc.) and the memorable adventures that await you year round!

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Alberta // Aventures extérieures // Pursuit Adventures
retour

Pursuit Adventures

Depuis sa création en 2010, Pursuit Adventures cultive un seul et simple objectif: offrir des péripéties marquantes à ses clients, à un juste prix.

En formant de petits groupes et en les guidant à travers le centre de l’Alberta, l’Ouest canadien et le Montana, l’entreprise basée à Red Deer vise l’excellence à chaque sortie. Que vous optiez pour le ski, la planche à neige, la marche à flanc de montagne, la raquette, le rafting ou de l’observation, on vous promet des souvenirs exceptionnels.

La clé du succès pour Pursuit Adventures? Des périples que l’équipe de guides passionnés est prête à vivre et à partager. Un large éventail de circuits hors des sentiers battus vous attend donc pour que vous puissiez expérimenter les richesses de ce territoire prisé par les touristes et amateurs de plein air provenant des quatre coins du monde.

En manque d’équipement pour la route? Pursuit Adventures a ce qu’il vous faut en location. Visitez son site web pour en apprendre davantage sur les endroits où vous approvisionner et pour connaître toutes les options au niveau des groupes (corporatif, amis, famille, scolaire, etc.) et des aventures mémorables que vous pourriez vivre douze mois par année!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.