Loading
Home // New Brunswick // Over the water // Roads To Sea
back

Roads To Sea

Since 2003, Roads To Sea guided tours have been showcasing the Bay of Fundy’s natural beauty. The company, founded by the dynamic Anna-Marie Weir, is based in Moncton.

Roads To Sea offers different options, whether you prefer to explore as a group, on your own, or just pick up some interesting trail maps. Everything you need is here in one place, so don’t wait, just jump into an adventure! According to Anna-Marie, what sets Roads To Sea apart is the expertise of New Brunswick guides Emily Arsenault and Annie Choquette and their ability to create custom-made experiences for their clients.

Witness the spectacular tides at Hopewell Rocks, visit Fundy National Park, Cape Enrage, magnificent lighthouses and covered bridges… After a guided tour of 8 to 9 hours, the Bay of Fundy will have no secrets from you.

Your guides will make sure, with their usual charm, that you remember this magical and unique corner of the country. Snacks and refreshments are even included!

All these elements make Roads To Sea a distinctive Canadian experience!

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
retour

Roads To Sea

Les visites guidées de Roads To Sea vous font découvrir depuis 2003 les beautés naturelles de la Baie de Fundy. L’entreprise fondée par la dynamique Anna-Marie Weir est basée à Moncton.

Elle vous offre différentes options, que vous préfériez explorer en groupe, en solo ou simplement obtenir des itinéraires intéressants. Vous retrouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin sous le même toit, afin de ne pas perdre de temps et vous lancer rapidement à l’aventure! Selon Anna-Marie, ce qui distingue Roads To Sea est la connaissance des guides Emily Arsenault et Annie Choquette de la province du Nouveau-Brunswick et leur flexibilité à créer des expériences sur mesure aux clients.

Soyez notamment témoin des marées spectaculaires à Hopewell Rocks, visitez le parc national de Fundy, le Cap Enragé, les spectaculaires phares et ponts couverts… Durant ce tour guidé de 8 à 9 heures, la Baie de Fundy n’aura plus aucun secret pour vous.

Vos guides s’assureront, avec leur charisme habituel, que vous vous souveniez de ce coin de pays magique et unique. Elles offrent même les collations et les rafraîchissements!

Tous ces éléments font de Roads To Sea une Expérience canadienne distinctive!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.