Loading
Home // British Colombia // Outdoor adventures // Rocky Mountaineer
back

Rocky Mountaineer

The platform is packed, the bagpipe warms the air, and suddenly the bell clangs. Right on time… All aboard! Beauty beyond words!

A slogan whose full significance you’ll grasp as you admire the magnificent scenery of the Rockies on board the Rocky Mountaineer train. Whether you’re travelling from Vancouver, Seattle or Calgary, an unforgettable journey awaits.

Indulge your camera with breathtaking views, your taste buds with gourmet meals, and your ears with fascinating tales of Rocky Mountain history told by our guides. Our package tours give you plenty of time to savour the magic and fresh air of the Rockies! You can even prolong your vacation with a cruise to Alaska or by visiting the Relais & Château resort in Sonora!

The luxurious zen ambiance of this unforgettable journey will chase your cares away, and help you forge new friendships amid the pleasures and comforts of the this light-filled train.

You’ll see things more clearly aboard  the Rocky Mountaineer, and (re)discover what it means to treat yourself. Rediscover rail travel, rediscover the Rockies.

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
retour

Rocky Mountaineer

Le quai est bondé, la cornemuse réchauffe l’air, et soudain, la cloche retentit. Pile à l’heure…Montez… La beauté, au-delà des mots.

Un slogan qui prend tout son sens quand vos yeux admirent le paysage exceptionnel des Rocheuses, à bord du train Rocky Mountaineer. Que vous sautiez à bord à partir de Vancouver, Seattle ou Calgary, un voyage inoubliable vous attend.

Surtout, une multitude d’opportunités pour votre caméra avec les panoramas exquis des Rocheuses, pour vos papilles avec des repas gastronomiques et pour vos oreilles avec des histoires pertinentes livrées par nos guides. La magie opère grâce aux forfaits grisants,durant lesquels vous aurez amplement le temps de respirer un grand bol d’air frais des Rockies! Vous aurez même la chance de poursuivre notamment vos vacances jusqu’en Alaska en croisière ou en visitant le complexe touristique Relais & Château Sonora !

L’ambiance zen et luxueuse de ce périple inoubliable chassera vos soucis et fera naître des amitiés. C’est inévitable, avec une telle offre de plaisirs à bord d’un train aussi confortable laissant entrer la lumière de partout.

Vous aussi vous y verrez plus clair et (re)découvrirez le terme gâterie. Le train, autrement. Les Rocheuses, autrement.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.