Loading
Home // Nova Scotia // Gastronomy // Su Ben Bed & Breakfast
back

Su Ben Bed & Breakfast

Among the many bed & breakfasts in Acadia, one of the best known is Su Ben, located in Baie Ste-Marie, Digby County.

Open year-round, it is beautifully located in the heart of Acadia’s cultural attractions. Visitors may choose from the Anita, Irene or Yvonne rooms, and enjoy a hot or cold breakfast. The owners are very proud of their kitchen… “My grandfather Ben’s kitchen is a place to play music or just to hang out and chat.” These kitchen parties are unique to Su and Ben, and their seafood omelettes have been famous for many years. The huge porch is ideal for relaxing and enjoying the outdoors.

It is said that this place has the most magnificent view of the sunset on the bay. A golf course is just steps away from the B&B. Whether you want to explore the province from top to bottom, or simply enjoy the finest Nova Scotia restaurants and fabulous scenery, Su Ben Bed & Breakfast is a great place to start and an end in itself!

Information: www.suben.ca

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Nouvelle-Écosse // Gastronomie // Su Ben Bed & Breakfast
retour

Su Ben Bed & Breakfast

Parmi les nombreux bed & breakfast acadiens, un des plus reconnus est Su Ben, situé à la Baie Ste-Marie, dans le comté de Digby. Ouvert à l’année, le gîte est magnifiquement situé, au cœur des attractions culturelles acadiennes. Les visiteurs ont le choix entre les chambres Anita, Irène ou Yvonne, et entre un déjeuner chaud ou froid. Les propriétaires sont très fiers de leur cuisine… La cuisine à mon grand-père Ben est une pièce pour jouer de la musique ou tout simplement pour se rencontrer et jaser.

Ces partys de cuisine  sont uniques à Su Ben, idem pour leurs omelettes aux fruits de mer, qui font leur renommée depuis tant d’années. L’immense balcon extérieur est idéal pour relaxer et goûter au grand air. On dit que les couchers de soleil à cet endroit sont les plus marquants de la Baie… Un terrain de golf est aussi accessible à deux pas du b&b.

Que vous souhaitiez visiter la province de fond en comble ou simplement profiter des bonnes tables néo-écossaises ou des fabuleux paysages, Su Ben Bed & Breakfast est un excellent début et une fin en soi!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.