Loading
Home // Northwest Territories // Outdoor adventures // Yellowknife Outdoor Adventures
back

Yellowknife Outdoor Adventures

The owner of Yellowknife Outdoor Adventures, Carlos Gonzalez, has lived in the Northwest Territories for the past 31 years. With a boundless passion for the outdoors, with a love for the changing seasons, wildlife, fishing and natural beauty of this spectacular part of Canada, he invites you to share a superlative experience.

An award-winning guide, teacher and restaurant owner, Carlos knows how to help people break free from their daily routines. He and his team are always up for an adventure and ready to share their knowledge in English, French, Spanish and Italian. Yellowknife Outdoor Adventures operates at full steam year round, taking people to Great Slave Lake for fishing trips or tours in summer, out into the forest in winter for snowmobiling excursions, to the middle of Nahanni National Park (a UNESCO world heritage site) to view wildlife and see Virginia Falls, etc.

Carlos shows you the very best of what’s on offer under skies that are haloed by northern lights. And why not visit the capital, where the company has its offices? Yellowknife is full of hidden gems just waiting to be discovered!

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Territoires du Nord-Ouest // Aventures extérieures // Yellowknife outdoor adventures
retour

Yellowknife outdoor adventures

Le propriétaire de Yellowknife outdoor adventures, Carlos Gonzalez, habite les Territoires-du-Nord-Ouest depuis 31 ans. Sa passion de la nature est intarissable et c’est avec cet amour pour le changement des saisons, la vie sauvage, la pêche et les beautés naturelles de cette spectaculaire partie du Canada, qu’il vous convie à une expérience grandiose.

Carlos est un guide, pédagogue et restaurateur maintes fois récompensé et il sait comment vous aider à décrocher de votre quotidien. Lui et son équipe sont toujours prêts à partir à l’aventure et à partager leurs connaissances en anglais, français, espagnol ou italien. Yellowknife outdoor adventures fonctionne à plein régime l’année durant, que ce soit sur le Grand Lac des Esclaves l’été pour une partie de pêche ou une croisière, en forêt sur motoneige en hiver, en plein milieu du Parc national Nahanni (reconnu par l’UNESCO) pour une séance d’observation de la faune et des chutes de Virginia, etc..

Carlos vous offre ce qu’il y a de mieux sous les cieux nordiques auréolés d’aurores boréales. Et pourquoi ne pas visiter la capitale, où l’entreprise a installé ses bureaux? Yellowknife regorge de perles qui ne demandent qu’à être découvertes!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.