Loading
Home // Yukon // Lodging // Cranberry Lodge
back

Cranberry Lodge

Surrounded by mountains and stunning views, the Cranberry Lodge is ideal for adventurers, families and groups seeking a relaxing Yukon experience. Located only 27 km from Whitehorse, it is close enough to the city to enjoy diverse dining and cultural experiences, yet guests have direct access to nature and numerous trails in the area for summer and winter activities.

This authentic Yukon design log house offers cozy accommodations with all the amenities. It has its own private back deck, propane BBQ, fire pit, and hot tub. Open year-round, the Cranberry Lodge is reserved for one group at a time to ensure an optimal and private experience for the guests. With its three bedroom, a den and an open concept dining and living room, it can accommodate up to 7 guests.

Whether you enjoy a late BBQ under the midnight sun or watch the northern lights from the hot tub, your retreat at Cranberry Lodge will be an authentic Yukon experience to remember!

Cranberry Yoga & Creative Retreats

Enhance your stay and relax with a personalized yoga class or nurture your creative side during a private art retreat.

Cranberry Yoga and Creative Retreats offers private and small group yoga and art classes. Guests can stay in the comfort of Cranberry Lodge and enjoy the benefits of a yoga practice tailored to their abilities and needs, or create artwork inspired by the splendor of the Yukon landscape. The featured art class, painting on silk, is available upon requests by registered guests.

Gallery

Additional information

Opening Period

Season(s) :
All year

Time during the week :
7 days a week

Time during the day :
All day

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Yukon // Hébergement // Cranberry Lodge
retour

Cranberry Lodge

Entouré de montagnes et bénéficiant d’une vue imprenable, le Cranberry Lodge est idéal pour les aventuriers, les familles et les groupes à la recherche d’une expérience relaxante au Yukon. Situé à seulement 27 km de Whitehorse, les invités peuvent facilement profiter de la scène culinaire et culturelle de la capitale, tout en profitant d’un accès direct à la nature et aux nombreux sentiers de la région pour les activités d’été et d’hiver.

Cette maison en rondins de conception yukonnaise propose un hébergement confortable avec toutes les commodités. Elle possède sa propre terrasse arrière privée, un barbecue au propane, un foyer extérieur et un jacuzzi. Ouvert à l’année, le Cranberry Lodge est réservé à un groupe à la fois pour assurer une expérience optimale et privée aux clients. Avec trois chambres, une mezzanine ainsi qu’une salle à manger et salon à aire ouverte, il peut accueillir jusqu’à 7 personnes.

Que vous profitiez d’un barbecue tardif sous le soleil de minuit ou que vous regardiez les aurores boréales depuis le jacuzzi, votre retraite au Cranberry Lodge sera sans aucun doute une expérience yukonnaise authentique et mémorable.

Cranberry Yoga & Creative Retreats

Optimisez votre séjour et détendez-vous lors d’un cours de yoga personnalisé ou nourrissez votre côté créatif lors d’une retraite artistique privée.

Cranberry Yoga and Creative Retreats propose des cours de yoga et d’art, privés et en petits groupes. Les clients peuvent rester dans le confort du Cranberry Lodge et profiter des avantages d’une pratique de yoga adaptée à leurs capacités et à leurs besoins, ou créer des œuvres d’art inspirées par la splendeur du paysage du Yukon. Le cours d’art en vedette, la peinture sur soie, est disponible sur demande des invités enregistrés.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Période d'ouverture

Saison(s) :
À l'année

Moment(s) dans la semaine :
7 jours sur 7

Moment(s) dans la journée :
Journée entière

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.