Loading
Home // Saskatchewan // Outdoor adventures // Historic Reesor Ranch
back

Historic Reesor Ranch

In the Cypress Hills, there’s a place where “cowboy comfort” is still in style. Fifth‑generation members of the Reesor family will serve up a memorable experience for you on their historic ranch, complete with hats, lassoes and spurs!

Their goal is to take you back to bygone days of the Canadian West, when pioneers worked tirelessly in harsh conditions to carve out a better life for their families. Amid this setting, the Ressor family will welcome you to their ranch and B&B, where the world built by these brave cowboys comes alive.

Scott and Theresa offer guests a complete escape that includes breathtaking scenery far as the eye can see, fresh air, rock climbing in tranquil pine forests, horseback riding along the Saskatchewan/Alberta border, and living like a genuine rancher.

At the end of the day, enjoy sumptuous barbecued meals and friendly conversation around a campfire. Choose from five all-inclusive packages and push your adventure to the limit! At Reesor Ranch, you’ll leave behind your daily cares and experience pioneer life from a not-so-distant past.

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Saskatchewan // Aventures extérieures // Historic Reesor Ranch
retour

Historic Reesor Ranch

Il existe un endroit dans les Cypress Hills où le « confort du cowboy » est toujours à la mode. À vos chapeaux, lassos et éperons, la cinquième génération des Reesor vous fera vivre toute une expérience à son ranch historique !

Son objectif : vous faire sentir comme ces pionniers qui ont tout misé sur la chaleur de l’Ouest canadien pour offrir une meilleure vie à leur famille. Le Reesor Ranch transpire encore des efforts déployés par ces courageux cowboys et c’est dans cette atmosphère que la famille Ressor vous souhaitera la bienvenue dans son B&B.

Scott et Theresa vous garantissent un dépaysement total avec des panoramas à perte de vue, de l’air pur, des journées à faire de l’escalade dans de tranquilles forêts de pins, à galoper sur la frontière Saskatchewan/Alberta et à vivre comme un vrai rancher.

Des journées couronnées par des repas fastueux sur le grill et des feux de camps amicaux. Choisissez parmi cinq forfaits épiques et poussez votre expérience à fond ! Chaque inspiration ne vous ramènera dans une époque pas si lointaine, mais assurément moins stressante que la vie moderne !

 

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.