Loading
Home // Ontario // Agrotourism // Huff Estates
back

Huff Estates

The owners of Huff Estates have always had a passion for fine wines and Prince Edward County.

They were born and raised there, and their family roots are there.

When the vineyards were first planted in 2001, it was a great opportunity to harmonize these passions, giving rise to Huff Estates, which has since become a captivating and exceptional destination in the county.

Huff Estates’ grand opening took place in June 2004.

The winery’s state-of-the-art facility has the grape processing area and fermentation tanks sitting on top of a hill, allowing for a natural gravity flow into a temperature controlled barrel cellar below, which sits just behind the tasting room.

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Ontario // Agrotourisme // Huff Estates (établissement vinicole)
retour

Huff Estates (établissement vinicole)

Les propriétaires de Huff Estates ont toujours entretenu une passion pour les vins fins et le comté de Prince Edward.

Ils y sont nés, y ont grandi, et leurs racines familiales s’y trouvent.

Lorsque les vignobles ont pris leur essor en 2001, l’occasion était donc belle d’harmoniser ces passions, donnant naissance à Huff Estates, devenue depuis une destination captivante et exceptionnelle du comté.

La grande inauguration de Huff Estates a eu lieu en juin 2004.

Le centre dernier cri de Huff Estates comporte une zone de traitement des cépages ainsi que des cuves de fermentation au sommet d’une colline, permettant l’écoulement par gravité naturelle vers un chai à barriques à température contrôlée, qui se trouve tout juste sous la salle de dégustation.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.