Loading
Home // Ontario // Arts and Culture // North Bay Museum
back

North Bay Museum

The North Bay Museum is located in the historic Canadian Pacific Railway station at the corner of Oak Street and Ferguson Street downtown North Bay.
Built in 1903, the station was restored in 2004 to house the museum. The North Bay Area Museum Society was established in 1973 as a not-for-profit organization and registered charity to preserve and celebrate the history of North Bay.
In addition to regular programming and exhibitions, the museum galleries are available to rent for special events or corporate functions and provide a great view of both Lake Nipissing and downtown North Bay.

Gallery

Additional information

Opening Period

Season(s) :
saison-any

Promotional items and/or documentation available in French

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Ontario // Arts et culture // North Bay Museum
retour

North Bay Museum

Le musée de North Bay est situé dans la gare historique du Canadien Pacifique, au coin de Oak Street et de Ferguson Street, dans le centre-ville de North Bay.

Construite en 1903, la gare a été restaurée en 2004 pour accueillir le musée. La North Bay Area Museum Society a été créée en 1973 comme organisation à but non lucratif et organisme de bienfaisance enregistré, chargé de préserver et de célébrer l’histoire de North Bay.

En plus de la programmation et des expositions habituelles, les galeries du musée sont disponibles à la location pour des événements spéciaux ou des réceptions d’entreprise et offrent une vue magnifique sur le lac Nipissing et le centre-ville de North Bay.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Articles promotionnels et/ou documentation en français

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.