Loading
Home // Alberta // Restaurant // Chez François Restaurant
back

Chez François Restaurant

You will find the restaurant Chez François next door to the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore in the Canadian Rockies. This restaurant has been a hub for French speaking residents and visitors in the Bow Valley for more than 30 years. At Chez François, you will enjoy breakfast or lunch in an atmosphere of good cheers and great food. Start your day on the right foot with a healthy breakfast before heading out for your day of exploration in the mountains. For the late risers, breakfast is conveniently served all day. Chez François’s attractive menu will satisfy everyone. At lunch you will have the choice between traditional food from Québec or from France as well as popular Albertan dishes. At night, the restaurant is only open for reservations of groups of fifteen people and more. Chez François, ingredients are carefully selected, locally sourced and everything is made from scratch. Your food is served with a smile and the kind of service which has made the restaurant a most favorite place to eat.

Come enjoy this welcoming bistro-restaurant surrounded by the stunning profile of the Rockies. During the summer, the sunshine warms the patio, in the winter, the place is just as spectacular with views of the snowy peaks and the warmth of cheerful conversations and exciting plans for the day. The owners of Chez François are personally committed to their community. You will find paintings and photography of local artists hanging on their walls, all in order to create a unique atmosphere aimed at making everyone feel at home when eating at Chez François.

Gallery

Additional information

Opening Period

Season(s) :
All year

Time during the week :
7 days a week

Time during the day :
All day

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Alberta // Restauration // Restaurant Chez François
retour

Restaurant Chez François

Gage de l’hospitalité franco/québécoise depuis 30 ans, le restaurant Chez François est adjacent au Quality Resort Château Canmore dans la vallée de la rivière Bow. Il est un point de rassemblement apprécié auprès des francophones de la région et des visiteurs. Chez François vous attend pour les petits déjeuners et les repas du midi afin de rassasier les amateurs de bonne bouffe et de bonnes conversations. Quoi de mieux qu’un délicieux déjeuner santé et varié afin de bien commencer une journée d’exploration dans les montagnes? Nul besoin d’un réveille-matin, car les petits déjeuners sont offerts toute la journée. Tous y trouvent leur compte, le menu du midi offre ce parfait mélange de plats traditionnels québécois ou français avec une touche particulière albertaine. Le restaurant est ouvert le soir uniquement pour les réservations de groupes de plus de 15 personnes. Chez François, les ingrédients sont sélectionnés localement et avec soin, les plats entièrement faits-maisons sont servis avec le sourire et l’hospitalité qui a fait la renommée du restaurant.

Venez faire l’expérience de cet accueillant bistrot-restaurant situé dans les montagnes! L’été, le patio ensoleillé vous invite pour une boisson ou un repas entre famille et amis. L’hiver, l’expérience est tout aussi satisfaisante avec les vues spectaculaires des sommets enneigés et les conversations animées autour des plans de la journée. Le chef-propriétaire de Chez François et son équipe sont des membres engagés de la communauté de Canmore, ils offrent d’ailleurs leur décor pour exposer les tableaux d’artistes francophones de la région. Chez François, on a à cœur de vous faire sentir « comme chez vous » tout en vivant une expérience culinaire franco-albertaine!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Période d'ouverture

Saison(s) :
À l'année

Moment(s) dans la semaine :
7 jours sur 7

Moment(s) dans la journée :
Journée entière

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.