Loading
Home // Québec // Cultural Heritage // Village Québécois d’Antan
back

Village Québécois d’Antan

Village in summer during the day

Relive Quebec history from 1810 to 1930 through the fascinating stories of the colourful characters of the Village and more than 70 period buildings. The streets are full of interpretive activities, period games, traditional music, sleighs and vintage automobiles, and theatre stages, just to mention a few of the things going on!

Enjoy an entertaining adventure for the entire family in the Children’s Village, which features a pony carrousel, a collection of period automobiles, the Makeup House and the Clown House. Solve the new P’tites enquêtes puzzle entitled Qui a chipé la pincette à Huguette? and end your day with a refreshing visit to the La Bassine water play park!

Relive the good old days!

Invisible village in the evening

After dusk, the invisible Village takes you on a legendary odyssey—a big nighttime adventure combining immersive and mobile technology that presents Quebec’s legends and heroes.

Interact with mythical people and heroes as you go through 15 spectacular action zones (interpretive activities). Through projections, lighting, holograms, latest-generation lasers and architectural mapping, you will be plunged, physically and virtually, into another universe.

Smart device necessary (available for rental on site).
The Invisible Village app can be downloaded from App Store or Google Play.
Free wi‑fi.

The invisible finally becomes visible!

Discover the seasonal events: Village hanté, Village illuminé Desjardins and Village sucré.

Gallery

Additional information

site internet : villagequebecois.com

contact : renseignements@villagequebecois.com

téléphone : 819-478-1441

877 710-0267 Sans frais

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Québec // Patrimoine culturel // Village Québécois d’Antan
retour

Village Québécois d’Antan

Village en été de jour

Revivez l’histoire du Québec de 1810-1930 à travers les récits captivants des personnages colorés du Village et plus de 70 bâtiments d’époque. Les rues bouillonnent d’animation, de jeux d’époque, de musique traditionnelle, de carriole et voiture ancienne, de scènes théâtrales et bien plus!

Vivez une aventure divertissante pour toute la famille dans le Village des enfants avec le carrousel de poney, le manège de voitures d’époque, la Maison du maquillage et la Maison du clown. Résolvez la nouvelle énigme des P’tites enquêtes Qui a chipé la pincette à Huguette?  et terminez la journée en vous rafraîchissant au parc de jeux d’eau La Bassine!

Passez du bon vieux temps!

Village invisible de soir
À la tombée de la nuit, le Village invisible vous transporte dans L’Odyssée légendaire, une grande aventure nocturne alliant la technologie immersive et mobile qui présente les légendes et héros du Québec.

Interagissez avec des personnages mythiques et des héros à travers 15 zonactions (animations) spectaculaires. Vous serez plongé physiquement et virtuellement dans un autre univers grâce aux projections, aux éclairages, aux hologrammes, aux lasers de dernière génération et au mapping architectural.

Appareil intelligent nécessaire (disponible en location sur place).
Téléchargement de l’application Village invisible dans App Store ou Google Play.
Wi-Fi gratuit.

L’invisible devient enfin visible!

Découvrez les événements saisonniers : le Village hanté, le Village illuminé Desjardins et le Village sucré.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

site internet : villagequebecois.com

contact : renseignements@villagequebecois.com

téléphone : 819-478-1441

877 710-0267 Sans frais

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.