Loading
Home // Yukon // Outdoor adventures // Yu’Ski Expeditions
back

Yu’Ski Expeditions

Up for a winter adventure? Yu’Ski Expeditions offers cross-country Nordic ski touring trips in the heart of the Yukon mountains.

Departing from a log cabin with sauna, multi-day expeditions take place in the beautiful area of Fish Lake, 30 minutes from Whitehorse. The nights spent in the Arctic tent by the wood stove, as well as the observation of the northern lights and wildlife, allow you to fully experience the Yukon winter in a pleasant and safe way.

The excursions in small groups (from 2 to 4 people) are led by qualified and experienced guides. While participants transport their personal equipment using a pulka, group equipment is transported by dog sled.

This local company also offers beginners the opportunity to learn Nordic ski touring for either a day or half a day.

So what are you waiting for to put on your skis? Come discover the great outdoor of the Yukon with Yu’Ski Expeditions!

Gallery

Additional information

From November 1st to April 15

From Monday to Saturday

Time during the day :
All day

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Yukon // Aventures extérieures // Yu’Ski Expeditions
retour

Yu’Ski Expeditions

En quête d’aventure hivernale? Yu’Ski Expeditions vous propose des excursions à ski de randonnée nordique au cœur des montagnes du Yukon.

Au départ d’une cabine en rondins équipée d’un sauna, les expéditions de plusieurs jours se déroulent dans la superbe région de Fish Lake à 30 minutes de Whitehorse. Les nuits passées sous la tente arctique auprès du poêle à bois, ainsi que l’observation des aurores boréales et de la vie sauvage, permettent d’expérimenter pleinement l’hiver yukonnais de façon agréable et sécuritaire.

Les excursions en petits groupes (de 2 à 4 personnes) sont menées par des guides qualifiés et expérimentés. Alors que les participants transportent leur équipement personnel à l’aide de pulka, le matériel de groupe est quant à lui acheminé par traineau à chiens.

Cette entreprise locale offre également aux débutants l’occasion de s’initier au ski de randonnée en zone nordique, et ce, à la journée ou à la demi-journée.

Alors, qu’attendez-vous pour chausser vos skis? Venez découvrir les grands espaces naturels et enneigés du Yukon en compagnie de Yu’Ski Expeditions!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Période d'ouverture

Saison(s) :
Autre
De 1er novembre au 15 avril

Moment(s) dans la semaine :
Autre
Lundi au samedi (excursion à la journée)

Moment(s) dans la journée :
Journée entière

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.