Loading
Home // Alberta // Cultural Heritage // Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame
back

Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame

Induction celebrations for Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame are described as an opportunity to inspire Canadians. Given the record of the athletes, coaches, builders and sports figures who have made their way to the top and into the Hall of Fame, Canadians will feel nostalgia, admiration and pride.

So imagine visiting the hall’s 40,000 square feet dedicated to the most memorable individuals who have built our country’s reputation at home and abroad! You’ll (re)discover 60 sports in 12 dynamic exhibition galleries, come across our greatest legends in the Hero Station, feast your eyes on priceless artefacts and memorabilia, and learn more about Canada’s sports history from experts. Children and school groups are more than welcome at the Hall of Fame, located in Calgary. Lots of surprises await them!

As for adults, they’ll either feel like kids again or be awestruck by such a display of talent… They may even wish to organize a private event inside the Hall of Fame. So if you thought a sporting goods store was the ultimate sports destination, you’ll be taken aback by Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame!

 Hours of Operation

Wednesday to Sunday from 10 AM – 5 PM

Mondays: open from 10 AM – 5 PM all holiday Mondays and seven days a week throughout July and August.

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Alberta // Patrimoine culturel // Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame
retour

Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame

La soirée d’intronisation au Panthéon des sports canadiens est qualifiée d’occasion pour inspirer les Canadiens. Compte tenu du curriculum des athlètes, entraîneurs, bâtisseurs et personnalités sportives qui font leur entrée au Temple par la grande porte, ce n’est pas juste de la nostalgie que les Canadiens ressentent en les admirant, mais de la fierté.

Alors imaginez visiter les 40 000 pieds carrés de ce panthéon dédié aux plus mémorables individus qui ont forgé la réputation du pays ici et ailleurs! Vous (re)découvrirez 60 sports dans 12 galeries d’exposition dynamiques, rencontrerez les plus grandes légendes dans la Station Héros, poserez les yeux sur des artefacts et souvenirs d’une valeur inestimable et pourrez en savoir davantage sur l’histoire sportive canadienne grâce à des experts. Les enfants et groupes scolaires sont bien entendu les bienvenus au Panthéon, sis à Calgary, une foule de surprises les attendent!

Quand aux adultes, ils retomberont soit en enfance soit en pamoison devant un tel étalage de talent… à moins qu’ils organisent un événement privé entre les murs du Panthéon? Alors si vous pensiez que le nec plus ultra du sport se résumait à une boutique d’accessoires de sport, vous serez subjugués par le Panthéon des sports canadiens !

heures d’ouverture :

Mercredi au dimanche : ouvert de 10h à 17h

Lundi : ouvert de 10 h à 17 h tous les lundis de congé

Ouvert sept jours par semaine durant les mois de juillet et août.

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.