Loading
Home // Northwest Territories // Outdoor adventures // Narwal Northern Adventures
back

Narwal Northern Adventures

Would you like to have an adventure over the chilly waters of the Northwest Territories? What about being part of a group that learns to build an igloo or sing Inuit songs? Then Narwal Northern Adventures has a wide range of thrills in store for you!

Stay on site and take advantage of all the outdoor and cultural activities Narwal Northern Adventures has to offer: floating dinner theatre, six-day tours, day or half-day guided canoe or kayak trips, challenging hikes along scenic trails, fishing excursions, boat tours, ice cave visits, and more.

How about special activities and courses (on culture, water, wilderness survival, and first‑aid) that Narwal offers to help you gain useful knowledge? The company’s philosophy is that everyone can enjoy nature while respecting it and knowing how to handle the elements and overcome obstacles.

Whether you’re looking for an adventure as a family, as a group of friends or as a couple, owner Cathy Allooloo’s skilled, friendly team is ready and waiting for you with a smile and challenges aplenty!

Your time in Yellowknife will be well spent!

Gallery

Additional information

French services upon request

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Territoires du Nord-Ouest // Aventures extérieures // Narwal Northern Adventures
retour

Narwal Northern Adventures

Et si vous vous offriez une aventure sur les eaux frisquettes des Territoires-du-Nord-Ouest? Si vous appreniez en groupe comment construire un igloo ou chanter comme les Inuits? Narwal Northern Adventures n’a pas fini de vous étonner!

Dormez sur place et profitez de toutes les activités de plein air et culturelles qu’offre Narwal Northern Adventures: dîner-théâtre sur l’eau, une escapade de six jours, une journée ou une demi-journée guidée sur l’eau en canot ou kayak, une randonnée sportive sur un terrain aux multiples splendeurs, une partie de pêche, un tour de bateau, une visite dans une grotte glacée, etc.

Que dire des programmations spéciales (culturelle, sur l’eau, survie en forêt, cours de premiers soins) que Narwal a préparées pour vous inculquer d’intéressantes notions? La philosophie de l’entreprise? Tout le monde peut jouir de la nature en la respectant et en sachant comment dompter les éléments et obstacles!

Que vous sautiez dans l’aventure en famille, entre amis ou en couple, l’équipe savamment formée de la propriétaire Cathy Allooloo vous attend de pied ferme avec le sourire et une foule de défis dans la besace!

Vous ne pourrez pas dire que vous avez perdu votre temps à Yellowknife!

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français sur demande

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.