Loading
Home // Ontario // Urban exploration // Toronto Balades
back

Toronto Balades

Sure, you can visit a city on your own, with a map or smartphone in hand, looking for attractions and hotspots. Or you can take a guided tour, taking in the history of the city and its must-see attractions, people and hidden treasures.

That’s where Toronto Balades comes in, with guided tours of Toronto in French, including the Old Town and St. Lawrence Market, the Yorkville District, the Beaches, the University of Toronto, and the Ontario Waterfront.

Toronto Balades caters to visitors and to Torontonians who want to learn more about their city. Individuals, schools and groups will enjoy discovering this cosmopolitan city, home to Ontario’s seat of government and bursting with culture, history, famous buildings, parks, and public spaces.

Toronto Balades was founded by Corinne Baranger, a seasoned veteran of the tourism industry who combines her knowledge of tourism development and her passion for the City of Toronto to serve visitors and residents alike.

Plan your visit and book your tour today!

Information: http://www.torontobalades.ca/

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Ontario // Exploration urbaine // Toronto Balades
retour

Toronto Balades

On peut très bien visiter une métropole par ses propres moyens, en errant, carte ou téléphone intelligent à la main, recherchant les attractions et points chauds. Ou on peut se laisser guider et écouter l’histoire de la ville, de ses incontournables, de sa population et de ses trésors cachés.

C’est ce qu’offre Toronto Balades, avec ses visites guidées en français de la ville de Toronto, plus particulièrement de la vieille ville et du marché St Lawrence, du quartier de Yorkville, du quartier de la plage, de l’Université de Toronto et du bord du lac Ontario.

L’entreprise s’adresse autant aux touristes qu’aux résidants de la ville qui n’auraient pas encore pris le temps de connaître la Ville Reine.

Les particuliers, les écoles et les groupes ne s’ennuient pas en découvrant cette ville cosmopolite et siège du gouvernement de l’Ontario, regorgeant de cultures, d’histoire, de projets, de bâtiments célèbres, de parcs et de places publiques, etc.

L’entreprise a été fondée par Corinne Baranger, très expérimentée dans l’industrie du tourisme, qui souhaitait mettre ses connaissances en matière de développement touristique et sa passion pour la ville de Toronto au service des visiteurs et résidants.

Planifiez votre visite et réservez au plus tôt! Infos: www.torontobalades.ca

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.