Loading
Home // Yukon // Urban exploration // Yukon Escape Games
back

Yukon Escape Games

It’s 1980. Your brother just inherited the log cabin of your grandfather, Crazy Bill. Rumour has it the old man struck gold in Dawson and hid it in his home. Jealous of your brother, you take advantage of the fact he’s sleeping to enter the cabin and search for the legendary lost treasure, which no one has ever seen. You have 60 minutes to find the loot or you’ll be caught red-handed. Are you ready?

GO! Welcome to the first escape game inspired by the Klondike era!

Located 30 km from Whitehorse, near the famous Takhini Hot Pools, Yukon Escape Games invites you to take the challenge: in teams of 2 to 5 people, solve brainteasers and puzzles to find the gold and escape in time. With a difficulty level of 4 out of 5, this fun game will test your intuition and intelligence. Smart phones and cameras are prohibited inside, so you must rely only on your wits, partners and ability to work as a team.

Have you got what it takes to find the loot?

Information: www.yukonescapegames.com

Gallery

Additional information

French services at anytime

Leave a comment

At the Corridor, we care about the quality of the services we provide for our users. If you would like to share your comments and/or suggestions about the Corridor or a specific product, simply contact us using the form below.

Chargement
Accueil // Yukon // Exploration urbaine // Yukon Escape Games
retour

Yukon Escape Games

1980. Votre frère vient d’hériter de la cabine en bois rond de votre grand-père, Crazy Bill. La rumeur veut que le vieil homme ait trouvé de l’or à Dawson puis l’ait caché dans sa demeure. Jaloux de votre frère, vous en profitez alors qu’il dort pour entrer dans la cabine et chercher ce trésor légendaire, que personne n’a jamais vu. Vous avez 60 minutes pour trouver le butin ou vous serez pris la main dans le sac…Êtes-vous prêt ? C’EST PARTI! Bienvenue au premier jeu d’évasion inspiré de l’époque du Klondike!

Situé à 30 km de Whitehorse, près des célèbres sources d’eaux chaudes Takhini, Yukon Escape Games vous invite à relever le défi : en équipe de 2 à 5 personnes, résolvez énigmes et casse-têtes afin de trouver l’or et vous évader à temps. Avec un niveau de difficulté de 4/5, ce jeu amusant mettra votre intelligence et votre flair à l’épreuve. Une fois à l’intérieur, les téléphones intelligents et les caméras sont interdits; vous ne pourrez compter que sur vous-même, vos partenaires et votre capacité à travailler en équipe. Avez-vous ce qu’il faut pour trouver le magot?

Galerie

Informations supplémentaires

Services en français en tout temps

Laisser un commentaire

Chez Le Corridor, nous nous soucions de la qualité de nos services apportés à nos utilisateurs Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos remarques et/ou suggestions concernant le Corridor ou un produit en particulier, il vous suffit de nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.